Board of Directors

The Sing for Hope Board of Directors is passionate and involved in supporting our programs, mission, and future. We are proud to have a "100% giving" board, with each board member donating to our programs every year.
Jon Batiste

Internationally acclaimed musician & Grammy Award-winning composer and performer

David Beahm

Founder, David Beahm Experiences

Andrea Bocelli

Internationally Renowned Tenor & Recording Artist

Jeffrey Chertoff

Investor & Advisor

Garance Choko

Founder & Strategist in Chief, Coda

Monique Coleman

Actress, Global Youth Advocate

CaSandra Diggs

President, Council of Fashion Designers of America, Inc.: CFDA Foundation, Inc.

Renée Fleming

Grammy Award-winning Soprano; Creative Consultant, Lyric Opera of Chicago

Annabelle Garrett

Owner, Pitario Capital Management, LLC

Tahra Lore Grant

Vice President, Corporate
Communications Sony Pictures Entertainment

Eva Haller

Chair Emeritus Philanthropist

Linda E. Johnson

Chair President & CEO, Brooklyn Public Library

Andrea Jung

Vice Chair President & CEO, Grameen America; Board Member, Apple & General Electric

Rochelle King

VP Creative Production, Netflix Board Member, Center for Justice and Accountability Board Member, Ellevest Advisory Board Member, NYC Tech Talent Pipeline

Margie Loeb


Midori Miyazaki

International Executive Director, IFAC

Josh Pultz

Amplified Entertainment Inc.

Kara Unterberg

Investor; Philanthropist; Founder, New York SongSpace

Billy Weisman

President, Weisman Enterprises; Founder, DoTopia

Damian Woetzel

President, The Juilliard School

Monica Yunus

Co-Founder, Sing for Hope

Muhammad Yunus

2006 Nobel Peace Prize Laureate; Founder, Grameen Bank

Camille Zamora

Co-Founder, Sing for Hope

Ann Ziff

Philanthropist; Chair, Metropolitan Opera